Made in Berlin

Our sister company Becanex in Berlin Adlershof takes care of the production of our CBD oils. The journey of the hemp begins with the harvest from the field...

Locally Farmed

Our hemp comes exclusively from selected European farmers. This results in short transport routes, which not only minimizes our carbon footprint, but also facilitates close partnerships with our suppliers. In order to guarantee maximum transparency, you can trace the origin of your hemp back to its field, using our Track & Trace feature. 

One-Step Extraction

Our CBD oils are produced using a patented extraction method developed by our Research & Development team. In just one step we are able to extract the cannabinoids, terpenes and flavonoids from the female hemp plant and convert them into a pure extract. After pairing it with a carrier oil (MCT), no further processing is necessary. For a more detailed explanation of this revolutionary technology, we'd like to refer you to the website of our sister company Becanex

Purest Results

The superior quality that results from our unique method is evident in the final product. Due to the particularly gentle and precise extraction process, we are able to directly eliminate solution residues and the formation of bitter substances. The result is a truly natural, mildly nutty-fruity tasting hemp aroma extract, with a spectrum of cannabinoids that is almost identical to that of the hemp plant. To preserve the natural purity of our products we never use any additives.

Our Products

Made in Berlin

Um die Produktion unserer CBD Öle kümmert sich unsere Schwestergesellschaft Becanex in Berlin Adlershof. Die Reise des Hanfes beginnt dabei mit der Ernte vom Feld…

Hanf aus der EU

Unser Hanf stammt ausschließlich von ausgewählten Partnerlandwirten aus Europa. Dadurch entstehen kurze Transportwege, die sich nicht nur positiv auf unsere CO2-Bilanz auswirken, sondern auch echte Partnerschaften ermöglichen. Um maximale Transparenz zu gewährleisten, kannst Du die Herkunft Deines Hanfes mit unserem Track & Trace System bis aufs Feld zurückverfolgen. 

One-Step Extraktion

Der Herstellungsprozess unserer CBD Öle basiert auf einer patentierten Extraktionsmethode, entwickelt durch unser Research & Development Team. In nur einem Schritt können wir Cannabinoide, Terpene und Flavinoide aus der weiblichen Hanfpflanze ziehen und in einen natürlichen Extrakt umwandeln. Nachdem dieser mit einem Träger Öl (MCT) verdünnt wurde, ist keine weitere  Verarbeitung erforderlich. Für eine ausführliche Erläuterung dieser revolutionären Technologie verweisen wir gerne auf die Seite unserer Schwestergesellschaft Becanex

Natürliches Ergebnis

Die hohe Qualität, welche aus unserem einzigartigen Verfahren resultiert, kannst Du buchstäblich sehen und schmecken. Durch die besonders schonende Extraktion schaffen wir es das Zurückbleiben von Lösungsmittelrückständen sowie das Entstehen von Bitterstoffen zu vermeiden. Das Ergebnis ist ein wirklich natürlicher, mild-nussig schmeckender Hanfaromaextrakt mit einem Cannabinoidspektrum, das dem der Hanfpflanze beinahe gleicht. Um die natürliche Reinheit unserer Produkte zu wahren, verzichten wir konsequent auf den Einsatz jeglicher Zusatzstoffe.

Unsere Produkte